Babasaheb Prabhakar Appasaheb Thube, Parner Assembly Election 1980 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Babasaheb Prabhakar Appasaheb Thube
Babasaheb Prabhakar Appasaheb Thube
19836 Votes*
Maharashtra 1980
INC(I) 186
INC(U) 47
JP 17
BJP 14
OTH 24
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1978)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kale Shankarrao Deoram INC 19781
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1980 News