Zaware Patil Vasantrao Kru, Parner Assembly Election 1999 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Zaware Patil Vasantrao. Kru.
Zaware Patil Vasantrao. Kru.
30333 Votes*
Maharashtra 1999
INC 75
SS 69
NCP 58
BJP 56
OTH 30
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1995)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Zaware Patil Vasantrao Krushnarao INC 28886
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1999 News