Vijayrao Bhaskarrao Auty, Parner Assembly Election 2004 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Vijayrao Bhaskarrao Auty
Vijayrao Bhaskarrao Auty
59528 Votes*
Maharashtra 2004
NCP 71
INC 69
SS 62
BJP 54
OTH 32
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1999)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Zaware Patil Vasantrao. Kru. NCP 30333
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2004 News