Patil Satejalias Bunty D, Kolhapur South Assembly Election 2009 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Patil SatejAlias Bunty D.
Patil SatejAlias Bunty D.
86949 Votes*
INC 82
NCP 62
BJP 46
SS 44
OTH 54
288 / 288
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2009 News