Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao, Parner Assembly Election 2009 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao
Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao
75538 Votes*
Maharashtra 2009
INC 82
NCP 62
BJP 46
SS 44
OTH 54
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (2004)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Vijayrao Bhaskarrao Auty SHS 59528
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2009 News