Sudhansu Malini Ray, Gobindpur Assembly Election 1974 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sudhansu Malini Ray
Sudhansu Malini Ray
INC 69
Utkal Congress 35
Swatantra Party 21
Independent 7
OTH 14
146 / 146

Past Winner of Gobindpur Assembly Election (1971)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Trilochan Kanungo INC
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Odisha Assembly Election 1974 News