Gobindpur Odisha Assembly Election 1974 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 1974, MLA
Sudhansu Malini Ray
INC 69
Utkal Congress 35
SP 21
OTH 14
146 / 146

Gobindpur Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Sudhansu Malini Ray INC NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Odisha Assembly Election 1974 News