Indian celebs Kajol, Suriya, Reema Kagti are among the 397 distinguished artists and executives who have been invited to become members of The Academy. The other invitees include Rintu Thomas, Sushmit Ghosh and more. The Academy Says They ‘Do Not Condone Violence of Any Form’ After the Will Smith-Chris Rock Slap Incident.

List Of 397 Invitees

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)