The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Friday released the second list of 60 candidates for the Karnataka assembly elections 2023. The party has decided to contest all the 224 Assembly seats in the state. AAP promised in its manifesto that it will generate 2 lakh jobs every year and fill up all the vacant posts, with preference to regularisation of contractual staff. Karnataka Assembly Election 2023: BJP's NY Gopalakrishna and JDS' AT Ramaswamy Resign as MLAs Ahead of Vidhan Sabha Polls.

AAP Candidate List For Karnataka Elections 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)