The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday its list of candidates for the Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha by-elections. As per the notification released, Ghanshyam Lodhi and Dinesh Lal Yadav will contest from Uttar Pradesh, CM Manik Saha from Tripura, Rajesh Bhatia from Delhi, and Gangotri Kujur from Jharkhand.

Check tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)