Mumbai, January 11: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) chief Sharad Pawar on Tuesday announced that his party would be joining hand with Akhilesh Yadav’s Samajwadi Party and Mamata Banerjee’s Trinamool Congress (TMC) in the poll bound states of Uttar Pradesh and Goa respectively. While elections in Uttar Pradesh will take place in seven phases, beginning from February 10 to March 7, Goa will vote in a single phase on February 14. The counting day for the polls is March 10.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)