Shiv Sena leader and Chief Whip Sunil Prabhu on Saturday issued a whip and asked all its members to remain present in the house and vote in favour of Shiv Sena candidate Rajan Salvi for Maharashtra Legislative Assembly Speaker's election. The Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) has fielded Sena MLA Rajan Salvi against BJP MLA Rahul Narwekar for the post of Maharashtra Legislative Assembly Speaker.

Check tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)