India have named four debutants as Nitish Rana, Chetan Sakariya, Devdutt Paddikal and Ruturaj Gaikwad will don the national team colours for the first time in T20Is. India have won the toss and opted to bat first.

India Playing XI

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)