Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube and Yashasvi Jaiswal were felicitated by Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde on Friday, July 5. The Indian cricket team returned to the country on July 4 and met Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Delhi before jetting off to Mumbai, where they held a victory parade in the presence of thousands of fans. The Men in Blue subsequently celebrated their T20 World Cup 2024 In a video from the ceremony today, the Maharashtra chief minister felicitated Team India's T20 World Cup 2024 winning stars from the state. Rohit Sharma Shares Pics From Team India’s T20 World Cup 2024 Victory Parade in Mumbai, Says 'This is For You'.

Maharashtra CM Eknath Shinde Felicitates Rohit Sharma and Other Team India's T20 World Cup Stars

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)