Karnal Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2019, MLA
Manohar Lal
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Karnal Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Manohar Lal BJP 79906
Tarlochan Singh INC 34718
Master Ramesh Khatri Lambardar IND 171
Satpal Sahil Hindustani IND 858
Mahinder Pal Rathi AAP 1402
Satish Balmiki BSP 2597
Tej Bahadur Jannayak Janta Party NA
Pardeep Hooda Lok Dal NA
Virender Sharma Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
Sant Dharamveer Chotiwala Janata Dal (United) NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News