Rau Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
INC 114
BJP 109
230 / 230

Rau Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Jeetendra Patwari INC NA
Jitendra Sharma Sapaks Party NA
Mahadev Verma BJP NA
Mamta Dwivedi Sanjhi Virasat Party NA
Narendra IND NA
Pankaj Gupte IND NA
Raju Yadav BSP NA
Vijay Jat AAP NA
Virendra Chandeva IND NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 News