Dolas Hanumant Jagannath, Malshiras Assembly Election 2009 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Dolas Hanumant Jagannath
Dolas Hanumant Jagannath
82360 Votes*
INC 82
NCP 62
BJP 46
SS 44
OTH 54
288 / 288

Past Winner of Malshiras Assembly Election (2004)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Mohitepatil Vijaysingh Shankarrao NCP 132543
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2009 News