Pali Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Current MLA
Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajasthan 2018
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 200
Rajasthan - Pali
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
GYANCHAND PARAKHBharatiya Janata Party75480
BHEEMRAJ BHATIIndependent56094
MAHAVEER SINGH SUKARLAIIndian National Congress33143
RAMESHWAR LALBahujan Samaj Party1141
JAGDISHBhartiya Panchyat Party964
N. K. RAJAAam Aadmi Party630
SUBHASH GARGIndependent549
MOHAMMED ALIDalit Kranti Dal383
None of the AboveNone of the Above2026
Last Updated at 09:18 On 12/12/2018

Pali Assembly Election 2018 Candidates List

*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 News