Sangod Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Current MLA
Indian National Congress
Rajasthan 2018
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 200
Rajasthan - Sangod
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
BHARAT SINGH KUNDANPURIndian National Congress74154
HEERA LAL NAGARBharatiya Janata Party72286
SURESH KUMARIndependent2774
PRABHULALBahujan Samaj Party1371
DHANRAJ SENBhartiya Kisan Party925
RAMESH CHANDIndependent905
YOGENDRA KUMARAam Aadmi Party596
BHAIRULAL MALAVBharatiya Yuva Shakti339
None of the AboveNone of the Above1556
Last Updated at 09:18 On 12/12/2018

Sangod Assembly Election 2018 Candidates List

*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 News