Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2018, MLA
Danish Abrar
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 199

Sawai Madhopur Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Danish Abrar INC 85655
Smt. Asha Meena BJP NA
Mr. Hansraj Meena BSP NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 News