Bigg Boss 17 has announced its season winner, and it's Munawar Faruqui who emerged victorious, surpassing competitors like Abhishek Kumar, Mannara Chopra. Munawar, a renowned comedian with a large fan base, clinched the title of this reality show. Congratulations to Munawar from Team LatestLY! Bigg Boss 17 Finale: Munawar Faruqui and Abhishek Kumar Are The Top 2 Finalists!.

Munawar Faruqui Wins Bigg Boss 17:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)