21 Apr, 23:21 (IST)

Chennai Super Kings win the game by 20 runs! What a match this was!

21 Apr, 23:15 (IST)

Varun Chakravarthy sacrifices his wicket for Pat Cummins who is blazing guns for the team. 

21 Apr, 23:07 (IST)

Kolkata Knight Riders fight back as Pat Cummins scores a half-century. Quite a knock when needed! 

21 Apr, 23:00 (IST)

Kolkata Knight Riders have fought back really hard! Kamlesh Nagarkoti makes his way into the pavilion as he attempts a big one! 

21 Apr, 22:52 (IST)

Dinesh Karthik was the one who provided a bit of a respite for KKR's crumbling innings. But it was Ngidi who got rid of the batsman bowing an LBW. Karthik OUT on 40.

21 Apr, 22:34 (IST)

Its curtains down on the prolific knock of Andre Russell as he got BOWLED on 54 runs. The ball crashed the furniture and soon the Caribbean was sent packing! 

21 Apr, 22:32 (IST)

Just when we thought that Chennai Super Kings would walk away with the game in the first 10 overs, we had Andre Russell and Dinesh Karthik who stood tall. Russell battered the bowlers black and blue and scored a 50! 

21 Apr, 22:03 (IST)

So KKR in deep trouble as wickets falls one after the other. Sunil Narine was the one to make way into the pavilion. Now Lungi Ngidi gets rid of Rahul Tripathi on 8 runs. 

21 Apr, 22:00 (IST)

Deepak Chahar is blazing guns for CSK. Bowls a pitched up deliver at 132.4kph, gets EDGED & TAKEN by MS Dhoni. KKR captain OUT on 7.

21 Apr, 21:50 (IST)

KKR's openers failed to impress once again. After Shubman Gill it was Nitish Rana who made way to the pavilion on 9. It was Dhoni who ran quite a distance to get that one. 

Load More

KKR vs CSK Live Score: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will eye a third consecutive win when they play a fragile Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in their fourth match of IPL 2021. KKR vs CSK match in IPL 2021 will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 21 (Wednesday). Both sides had a contrasting start to IPL 2021 and have gone the opposite direction. KKR started their season with a 10-run win over Sunrisers Hyderabad but lost their next two games while CSK began with a disappointing defeat and followed it with wins over Rajasthan Royals and Punjab Kings. Meanwhile, stay tuned for the live score updates and live commentary for the KKR vs CSK match. KKR vs CSK, IPL 2021 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings on Star Sports and Disney+Hotstar Online.

Kolkata Knight Riders won against Sunrisers Hyderabad by 10 runs after successfully defending 188 and lost both of their next two matches after batting first. Against Mumbai Indians they lost by 10 runs after failing to score 31 runs off 30 deliveries while against RCB, Kolkata fell 38 runs short while chasing 205 runs. Their batting has been a major disappointment so far in IPL 2021. Nitish Rana has hit a couple of half-centuries but Shubman Gill and Rahul Tripathi have thrown away start in all three matches while power-hitters Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik and Andre Russell have failed to dominate matches. KKR vs CSK Preview: Likely Playing XIs, Key Battles, Head to Head and Other Things You Need To Know About VIVO IPL 2021 Match 15.

Chennai Super Kings have also issues with their batting and so far won both matches with some terrific bowling. Deepak Chahar’s opening spell against Punjab Kings, in which he picked four wickets, made the game lop-sided while Ravindra Jadeja and Moeen Ali changed the game with quick wickets against Rajasthan Royals. Jadeja picked two wickets in one over while Ali picked three for seven runs to turn the match for CSK. Moeen Ali has also been sensational with the bat but the others need to start firing.

IPL 2021 Live Score

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Vaibhav Arora

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Jason Behrendorff, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma