With several sporting competitions being cancelled or suspended amid coronavirus pandemic, Taipei T10 League is one of the very few tournaments that are still going on. In the latest round of fixtures, ICCT Smashers (ISM) will take on FCC Formosans (FCF) at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District on May 03, 2020 (Sunday). Meanwhile, fans searching for live streaming details of ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans in Taipei T10 League 2020, can scroll down below for more details. Taipei T10 League 2020 Schedule, Free PDF Download: Get Full Fixtures, Teams, Match Timings in IST and Time Table of Cricket League From Taiwan.

This will be the 10th match of the competitions and with the tournament gearing up for its final round of matches, the two sides will be looking for a positive performance. The two teams are in Group B with ICCT struggling in third place after defeat in their only game so far. Meanwhile, FCC Formosans are at the top of the pile after two wins in two and will be looking to the round of their group stage campaign with a hundred per cent record.

When to Watch ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League 2020 (Know Date & Time Details)

Match 10 of Taipei T10 League, ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans will be played on May 3, 2020 (Sunday) at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District. The game has a scheduled time of 09:00 am IST (Indian Standard Time) and 03:30 am GMT.

How to Watch Live Telecast of ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League 2020 in India (TV Channel and Broadcast Details)

Unfortunately, there are no broadcasters available for the Taipei T10 League in India. Hence fans in India will not be able to live telecast the ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans clash on their television channels.

Where to Get Free Live Streaming Online of ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans, Taipei T10 League 2020?

Fans can, enjoy the live action of ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans encounter in Taipei T10 League 2020 on online platforms. To watch live streaming of the match, fans can log into sportstiger.com or download the SportsTiger mobile app.

ICCT Smashers: Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (C), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

FCC Formosans: Ajinkya Sharma, Amirullah Mansoori, Ankit Kumar, Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Aryadeep Mrinal, Ashishkumar Singh, Craig Mitchell, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta, Omesh Bhat, Pintu Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Tom Ashton.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on May 02, 2020 10:00 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).