Greater Kailash Delhi Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
AAP 67
70 / 70

Greater Kailash Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Saurabh Bharadwaj AAP 57589
Rakesh Kumar Gullaiya BJP 43006
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Delhi Assembly Election 2015 News