Ellenabad Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Ellenabad Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Abhay Singh Chautala INLD 57055
Bharat Singh Beniwal INC 35383
Pawan Beniwal BJP 45133
Advocate Ravinder Balyan BSP 1947
Krishan Verma AAP 985
Dalbir Singh IND 276
Bharat Singh IND 248
Vikal Pachar IND 326
Bansi Lal IND 202
Sunil Kumar IND 55
Narinder Singh Bharatiya Samtawadi Party (A) NA
Ram Saroop Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
O. P Sihag Jannayak Janta Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News