Guhla Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Guhla Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Para Ram alias Ravi Taranwali BJP 25203
Balbir Singh Dherdu BSP 528
Pinky Bhukal Kamboj AAP 737
Chaudhary Dilu Ram INC 31944
Devender Hans IND 29473
Swaran Singh IND 572
Anju Rani IND 452
Ishwar Singh Jannayak Janta Party NA
Bhupinder Singh Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann) NA
Raj Kumar Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
Ram Kumar Valmiki Shiromani Akali Dal NA
Ballu Ram Independent Indian Congress NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News