Kalanwali Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Kalanwali Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Shishpal Singh INC 53059
Karnail Singh Odhan BSP 1401
Kashmir Chand Oad IND 528
Balkaur Singh BJP 30134
Nirmal Singh Malri Jannayak Janta Party NA
Pargat Singh Bhiwan Haryana Lokhit Party NA
Rajinder Singh Desujodha Shiromani Akali Dal NA
Virender Singh Jannayak Janta Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News