Rania Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2019, MLA
Ranjit Singh
Runner Up
Bir Singh
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Rania Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Ranjit Singh IND 53825
Bir Singh IND 537
Daya Ram Fatehpur Niyamat Khan BSP 889
Amarjeet Singh Chani AAP 1685
Ashok Kumar Verma INLD 9753
Ram Chand Kamboj BJP 20709
Vineet Kamboj INC 8979
Jasvinder Singh Kamboj IND 199
Rai Singh Gindran IND 807
Susheel Kumar IND 1903
Balwant Ram IND 272
Ram Chander IND 385
Kuldeep Singh Jannayak Janta Party NA
Krishan Kumar Sarva Hit Party NA
Gobind Kanda Haryana Lokhit Party NA
Norang Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News