Samalkha Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2019, MLA
Dharam Singh Chhoker
Runner Up
Prem Lata
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Samalkha Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Dharam Singh Chhoker INC 81898
Prem Lata INLD 624
Joginder BSP 2083
Shashi Kant Kaushik BJP 66956
Capt. Sukhbir Singh IND 380
Ravikant IND 117
Ankit IND 248
Brham Pal Rawal Jannayak Janta Party NA
Suresh Rawal Sarva Hit Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News