Panchkula Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Panchkula Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Gian Chand Gupta BJP 61537
Karundeep Chaudhary INLD 2342
Gurtej Singh ( Bhola) IND 87
Roshan Lal Kocher BSP 1055
Prem Lata Jindal IND 175
Yogeshwar Sharma AAP 959
Mukhtiar Singh IND 309
Chander Mohan INC 55904
Sunita IND 350
Ajay Gautam Jannayak Janta Party NA
Madhu Anand Swaraj India NA
Manoj Kumar Rashtriya Janta Party NA
Rahul Kumar Sharma Janral Samaj Party NA
Suresh Kumar Sarva Hit Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News