Badami Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Current Winner(MLA)
Current Runner Up
B Sreeramulu
Karnataka 2018
BJP 104
INC 80
JDS 37
224 / 224

Badami Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Siddaramaiah INC 67599
B Sreeramulu BJP 65903
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 News