Virajpet Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Current Winner(MLA)
K G Bopaiah
Current Runner Up
Arun Machaiah C S
Karnataka 2018
BJP 104
INC 80
JDS 37
224 / 224

Virajpet Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
K G Bopaiah BJP 77944
Arun Machaiah C S INC 64591
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 News