After the completion of the counting of votes for Telangana Assembly Elections 2023, Congress won 64 seats, while Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) won 39 seats. Meanwhile, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) registered win on 8 seats, and AIMIM managed to baged 7 seats. Telangana Assembly Election Results 2023: Congress Set to Form Government as it Crosses Majority Mark in State, Counting of Votes Underway.

Congress Wins 64 Seats in Telangana Assembly Election Results 2023

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)