The voting for the second phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022 has begun on today morning. Union Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi cast his vote in Rampur. Naqvi stood in a queue at a polling booth to cast his vote. In the second phase of the UP Vidhan Sabha polls, a total of 55 seats are in the fray. Samajwadi Party leader Azam Khan is contesting from Rampur constituency.

Here Is The Tweet: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)