Fortune Barishal is set to go up against Minister Group Dhaka in the Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on Monday, January 24. The match would begin at 12:00 pm IST (Indian Standard Time). Unfortunately, there is no telecast available but FanCode will stream the game on online platforms.

See Details:

Fortune Barishal Squad: Shakib Al Hasan(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Taijul Islam, Salman Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Irfan Sukkur, Shykat Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Obed McCoy, Fazle Mahmud, Nayeem Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Jake Lintott, Towhid Hridoy, Shafiqul Islam.

Minister Group Dhaka Squad: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah(c), Andre Russell, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Isuru Udana, Arafat Sunny, Ebadot Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shamsur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Najibullah Zadran, Qais Ahmad, Rishad Hossain, Fazalhaq Farooqi

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)