Sony has announced the arrival of one of the most heart-throbbing, last-man standing game, PUBG, which is already up for Pre-order on the PS Store and will be available on PlayStation 4 platform from December 7.

'PlayerUnknown's BattleGrounds' (PUBG) is the fifth best-selling video game (50,000,000 units sold) worldwide. PUBG is currently available on PC, Xbox One, iOS, and Android platforms.

Game Packages:

As of now  the listing has three digital editions and one Disc Edition of the game – 1.Survivor’s Edition 2.Looter’s Edition and 3.The Champion’s Edition. 4. Disc Edition

Survivor’s Digital Edition:

The Survivor’s edition will get the game along with a Vikendi event pass, 2,300 G-coins, 20,000 BP and a few pre-order exclusive skins for Rs 2,750.

Looter's Digital Edition:

The Looter’s edition will consist of the base game and pre-order exclusive skins.

Champion’s Digital edition:

The Champion’s edition will include the game, a Vikendi event pass, 6,000 G-coins, 20,000 BP and pre-order exclusive skins for Rs 3,999.

Disc Edition:

PUBG Base Game for Rs 2,100.

Maps and Features:

PUBG PS4 will release with all of the game’s three maps Erangel, Miramar and Sanhok.

The much-awaited snow map will also be releasing on December 7 along with the PlayStation 4 release, but it is still not confirmed whether Xbox or PC users will be getting the snow map on the same day. PUBG on PlayStation 4 will also include support for HDR.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Nov 30, 2018 11:54 AM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website