Matiala Delhi Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2015, MLA
Gulab Singh
AAP 67
70 / 70

Matiala Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Gulab Singh AAP 127665
Rajesh Gahlot BJP 80661
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Delhi Assembly Election 2015 News