Julana Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Julana Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Dharmender Singh Dhull INC 12440
Parminder Singh Dhull BJP 37749
Amit Malik Nidani INLD 826
Rajkumar Pahal AAP 958
Amit Sharma IND 264
Naresh BSP 4020
Kapil IND 82
Pala Ram Bibipur IND 286
Telu Ram Jangra IND 930
Raj Singh IND 104
Ramesh Chander Communist Party of India (Marxist) NA
Amarjeet Dhanda Jannayak Janta Party NA
Manjeet Singh Swaraj India NA
Ramkaran Sarva Hit Party NA
Ramphool Sharma Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News