The BJP has won all the 51 seats of the Agartala Municipal Corporation in the civic body elections,according to Tripura's State Election Commission. The TMC and CPI(M) failed to secure any victory in the polls.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)