06 Oct, 23:17 (IST)

Mumbai Indians win by 57 runs! What a win for Mumbai Indians. A convincing victory for Rohit Sharma and co. Rajasthan Royals slump to another defeat. Meanwhile, Mumbai Indians move to top of IPL 2020 points table.

06 Oct, 22:54 (IST)

OUT! James Pattinson takes the wicket, but it is Kieron Pollard's catch at long-on that will be the talk of the night! What an effort by the big man near boundary rope. He jumped to perfection then got lucky as ball bounced from his arm. He showed the presence of mind and completed the match. J Buttler c Pollard b Pattinson 70(44)

06 Oct, 22:42 (IST)

Jos Buttler has completed his half-century and he is dealing in sixes and fours at the moment. Important for Royals that Buttler stays there till the end. Meanwhile, the partnership between Buttler and Tom Curran is worth 55 off 29 balls.

06 Oct, 22:28 (IST)

Halfway through and Mumbai Indians are in control, having picked four wickets. Jos Buttler holds key for Royals now, he is batting on 43 off 32 balls. RR now need 131 runs off 60 balls.

06 Oct, 22:20 (IST)

A lot of responsibility lies on Jos Buttler's shoulders now. He has added 30 off 31 balls with Mahipal Lomror so far. Rajasthan Royals now need 152 more runs to win.

06 Oct, 21:55 (IST)

OUT! Another wicket for Trent Boult. Poor batting this by Sanju Samson. Couldn't keep the shot down and is caught near mid-on. S Samson c Rohit b Boult 0(3)

06 Oct, 21:48 (IST)

What a start for Mumbai Indians! Trent Boult and Jasprit Bumrah have struck each in their respective opening overs. While Boult removed Yashasvi Jaiswal, Bumrah had Steve Smith caught behind.

06 Oct, 21:27 (IST)

Mumbai Indians finish with a big total. Suryakumar Yadav impressed with his superb knock, he scored 79 off 47 balls and smashed 11 fours and two sixes. Hardik Pandya finishes with 30 off 19 balls.

06 Oct, 20:57 (IST)

Suryakumar Yadav is playing a good hand. He has completed his half-century and is looking good for a string finish. Mumbai Indians need some quick runs from his bat.

06 Oct, 20:23 (IST)

Two in two for Shreyas Gopal! The spinner has truck twice. First he had Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma caught at long-on and now Ishan Kishan goes for the slog on the very first ball and ends up skying it high in the air. 

Load More

IPL 2020 Live Score Updates MI vs RR: In match 20th of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020) defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) take on Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. With three wins out of five matches, Mumbai Indians are placed on second spot on IPL 2020 points table while Rajasthan Royals are on fifth place with two wins out of four games. Meanwhile, stay tuned for MI vs RR live score updates and commentary. MI vs RR, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals on Star Sports and Disney+Hotstar Online.

Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals have meet each other 20 times in the IPL. Interestingly, there is nothing to separate as the head-to-head record is at level between the two with each having won ten times games. So, both Mumbai and Rajasthan will be looking to take a lead.

The Rohit Sharma-led side will be looking to register hat-trick of wins this season after having defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab in their last two outings. The Steve Smith’s side, on the other hand, has suffered defeats in their previous two matches. Rajasthan Royals Opening Batsmen Jos Buttler Looks All Geared Up Ahead of MI vs RR, Dream11 IPL 2020 (Watch Video).

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Aniruddha Joshi, Shashank Singh, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh.