ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is scheduled to begin from May 30, 2019, and it will last till July 14, 2019. The World Cup will be played in England and Wales. This will be the 12th edition of cricket World Cup. Bangladesh Cricket has announced their 15 members squad for the ICC World Cup 2019, includes all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan in the team which will be lead by Mashrafe Mortaza. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in PDF: Ticket Prices, Dates, Venue Details & Timetable Available for Download Online.

Bangladesh went through a torrid run at the start of this year in New Zealand where they lost to the Kiwis 3-0. Bangla players disappointed with their fans with their performance at New Zealand. Although Shakib Al Hasan was not present in the tournament due to an injury, then to we expect Bangladesh Cricket team to provide a class performance. Bangladesh Cricket selectors have given an opportunity to newbie Abu Jayed Rahi to play for his team in the upcoming World Cup.

Cricket World Cup Official Twitter Handle declares Bangladesh 15 Men Squad 

Bangladesh Cricket Board shares squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Bangladesh will begin their ICC World Cup 2019 campaign from June 5, 2019, where they will play New Zealand at The Oval, London in a day-night game. Bangladesh will play all the other eight teams, and the top four teams will progress to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Apr 16, 2019 01:06 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website latestly.com).