30 Sep, 23:20 (IST)

Kolkata Knight Riders win by 37 Runs! That's it, KKR emerge victorious. Fine win this for Knight Riders. Rajasthan Royals slump to first defeat of the season. Meanwhile, you can check the updated IPL 2020 points table

30 Sep, 22:59 (IST)

Total domination this by Knight Riders bowlers. Royals need 85 more runs to win from 30 balls. This game ha slipped away from RR's hands. All KKR bowlers have been outstanding tonight. Royals slipping towards first defeat of the season.

30 Sep, 22:44 (IST)

Rajasthan Royals need 102 more runs to win from 48 balls. Royals will be looking to get close to Knight Riders' total to lessen the margin of defeat. Knight Riders bowlers have dominated from ball one.

30 Sep, 22:22 (IST)

Knight Riders continue to be on top. Kamlesh Nagarkoti picks two wickets in one over. He and Shivam Mavi have destroyed Royals batting order. Can Rahul Tewatia turn this in favour of Royals once again? 

30 Sep, 22:15 (IST)

Rajasthan Royals are losing the plot here. They need a big partnership to bail them out of this trouble. Three down so far and two of them have been Shivam Mavi's victim. 

30 Sep, 21:48 (IST)

OUT! Pat Cummins strikes early for Knight Riders. Royals' captain is caught behind. This is the start, KKR were looking for.  S Smith c Karthik b Cummins 3(7)

30 Sep, 21:21 (IST)

So, Knight Riders finish with on board. In the end good total for KKR but they would have wanted cushion of some 10-15 runs more. Eoin Morgan finishes unbeaten on 34 off 23 balls. Do join us back for Rajasthan Royals' chase.

30 Sep, 21:05 (IST)

Three more overs remaining and Knight Riders need some quick runs. Eoin Morgan is out there and batting with him is Pat cummins. Can KKR push their total past 170?

30 Sep, 20:46 (IST)

OUT! BIG wicket this for Rajasthan Royals. Ankit Rajpoot strikes as Andre Russell is caught near third man. Jaydev Unadkat takes the prized catch. A Russell c Unadkat b Rajpoot 24(14)

30 Sep, 20:39 (IST)

OUT! Jofra Archer strikes! Dinesh Karthik fails to score big, another poor outing for the right-hander. He is caught behind. D Karthik c Buttler b Jofra Archer 1(3)

Load More

In the 12th match of Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), Rajasthan Royals (RR) take on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Royals are table-toppers and would look to continue their winning streak. Knight Riders, on the other hand, have won one out of two matches. Stay tuned for live score updates of RR and KKR Dream11 IPL 2020. RR vs KKR, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Star Sports and Disney+Hotstar Online.

Royals are unbeaten in the league thus far with two wins out of two matches. However, Royals played both their matches at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium and this will be their first match outside it. The Steve Smith-led side defeated Chennai Super Kings and Kings XI Punjab. Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Dubai Weather, Rain Forecast and Pitch Report.

Knight Riders, on the other hand, after their defeat against defending champions Mumbai Indians defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Dinesh Karthik-led side will now be looking to register second win on the trot.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth. RR vs KKR, IPL 2020 12th Match Preview: Rajasthan Royals on Hat-Trick of Wins, Kolkata Knight Riders Out to Stop Their Run.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jofra Archer, Riyan Parag, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh.