02 Dec, 17:00 (IST)

India win by 13 runs! That's it, Jasprit Bumrah picks the final wicket fittingly! A consolation win for India as Australia clinch the series 2-1.  We will now move to shorter format of the game. The three-match series starts on December 04.

02 Dec, 16:51 (IST)

Down to last two overs now. Australia need 21 more runs to win from 12 balls. India just one wicket away from victory. Things look very tough for Australia but it is not over until it is over.

02 Dec, 16:46 (IST)

OUT! Sean Abbott is caught behind. Shardul Thakur picks his third wicket. India are inching towards the victory. S Abbott c Rahul b Thakur 4(9)

02 Dec, 16:31 (IST)

OUT! Jasprit Bumrah strikes! Big breakthrough for India and timely as well. Glenn Maxwell was dominating and running the show. Bumrah was brought back into the attack for this very purpose and he delivers. G Maxwell b Bumrah 59(38)

02 Dec, 16:26 (IST)

18 runs from T Natarajan's over. This has brought the equation in favour of Australia, which now reads 39 to win off 36 balls. Glenn Maxwell has completed his half-century and is batting on 58 off 36 balls.

02 Dec, 15:56 (IST)

OUT! Just when things started to look good for Australia, they lose Alex Carey and that too due to a run-out. There was no run on offer, but the wicket-keeper batsman was looking to steal one. He was sent back by Glenn Maxwell but it was too late. A Carey run out (Kohli/Rahul) 38(42)

02 Dec, 15:51 (IST)

Glenn Maxwell has a huge responsibility to guide his team to victory. He and Alex Carey have added  47 off 37 balls thus far for the sixth wicket. Meanwhile, Australia need 98 more runs to win off 78 balls.

02 Dec, 15:21 (IST)

OUT! Kuldeep Yadav strikes. Cameron Green's debut innings comes to an end. He was going great but perishes too early for Australia's liking. Green is caught near deep backward square leg. C Green c Jadeja b Kuldeep Yadav 21(27)

02 Dec, 15:00 (IST)

OUT! Big wicket this for India. Ravindra Jadeja gets rid of Aaron Finch. The Australian captan was marching towards his yet another century. A Finch c Dhawan b Jadeja 75(82)

02 Dec, 14:46 (IST)

OUT! Another wicket for Shardul Thakur. Moises Henriques was looking to clear the short mid-wicket fielder, but fins Shikhar Dhawan there. M Henriques c Dhawan b Thakur 22(31)

Load More

IND vs AUS 3rd ODI Live Updates: India take on Australia in the third and last One-Day International (ODI) at the Manuka Oval in Canberra. Australia have already pocketed the three-match series 2-0 and will be looking to perform a clean sweep against the Men in Blue. The Virat Kohli-led side, on the other hand, will be hoping for a consolation win and register their first victory on the tour. Stay tuned for India vs Australia 3rd ODI 2020 live score updates. Is India vs Australia 3rd ODI 2020 Live Telecast Available on DD Sports, DD Free Dish, and Doordarshan National TV Channels?

Australia dominated India with the bat in both the first and second ODIs. In the series opener, the home side posted 374 and then in the second game, they went on to post 389. Steve Smith scored centuries in both the matches and he will eyeing his third in the series and fourth consecutive against India. In Sydney he became only the fourth batsman to score three back to back centuries against India in ODIs. India vs Australia Preview: 7 Things You Need to Know About IND vs AUS 3rd ODI 2020 in Canberra.

Meanwhile, both the teams will be looking to make some changes to their playing XIs and try out new combinations. Australia will be without David Warner and Pat Cummins. And that means, the hosts will be forced to make changes. India, on the other hand, could make tactical changes.

India Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, T Natarajan, Shubman Gill. Live Cricket Streaming of IND vs AUS 3rd ODI 2020 on DD Sports, SonyLIV and Sony SIX: Watch Free Live Telecast of India vs Australia on TV, Online and Listen to Live Radio Commentary.

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Alex Carey(w), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams.