Pen Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Pen Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Ravisheth Patil BJP 112380
Balaram Shankar Gaikwad BSP 736
Pawar Ramesh Gauru VBA 1413
Nanda Mhatre INC 2330
Gharat Ramsheth Manglya IND 1556
Mohan Ramchandra Patil IND 1279
Amod Ramchandra Mundhe IND 257
Rohidas Govind Gaikwad IND 699
Pawar Sunita Ganesh IND 555
Ravi Patil IND 1561
Dhanraj Lakshman Khaire Baliraja Party NA
Dhairyashil Mohan Patil Peasants And Workers Party of India NA
Sandip(Bhai) Pandurang Parte Bahujan Maha Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News