Parner Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Parner Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Nilesh Dnyandev Lanke NCP 139963
Auti Vijayrao Bhaskarrao SHS 80125
Sathe Jitendra Mamata BSP 1019
Bhausaheb Madhav Khedekar IND 810
Eng. D. R. Shendage VBA 2499
Prasad Bapu Khamkar Janata Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News